Prometheus Consulting - Organisation Development and Strategic Human Resource Consultancy

 Links 

 Organisational Leadership www.prometheus-consulting.com
A website devoted to improving the way organisations are led. This is different from, and more than the personal development of individual leaders and their skills. It means improving the practice of leadership 'of the organsition, by the organisation, for the organisation'.

 Systemic Leadership www.systemicleadership.co.uk
Organisational leadership applied, managed and developed from a 'systems thinking' perspective. Based on the book The Search for Leadership: Putting the Organisation at the Heart of the Leadership Agenda. Includes the tool: the Organisational Leadership Diagnostic Instrument.

 The Search for Leadership www.thesearchforleadership.com
Devoted to the book The Search for Leadership: Putting the Organisation at the Heart of the Leadership Agenda. Includes the tool: the Organisational Leadership Diagnostic Instrument. Both published by Triarchy Press.

 Shadow Side www.shadowside.co.uk
Devoted to the shadow side of an organisation's dynamics. Includes the informal, unofficial and political system. Based on The Organisation Shadow-Side Audit published by Triarchy Press under the Cambridge Strategy Audits imprint.

 Annual Windsor Leadership Dialogue www.windsorleadership.com
Around 30 participants are invited from diverse backgrounds to deepen their self-awareness and mutual understanding of leadership at three levels: individual leadership, collective leadership teams, and the organisation as a whole, including what the organisation needs from future leadership and how the system delivers and uses leadership to become better led.

 Triarchy Press www.triarchypress.co.uk
Publishers of books about how organisations work and making them work better, including the series of Cambridge Strategy Audits on organisational leadership, innovation and the shadow side.

 Cambridge Strategy Audits www.cambridgestrategy.com
A series of non-financial audit tools, including organisational leadership, innovation and the shadow side, now published by Triarchy Press.

 Conduct Becoming www.ConductBecoming.com
‘Encouraging responsible business’
A consultancy that keeps organisations abreast of governance and corporate social responsibility best-practice, and helps them develop appropriate management solutions.

 Cymeon www.cymeon.com/INN-Ia/
A publisher of HR, management and innovation software, including The Business Innovation Audit.

 Teal Consulting www.tealconsulting.co.uk
TEAL Consulting helps organisations improve performance and achieve better results using a broad range of performance improvement methods and models. They work with an established client base across both the public and private sectors in the UK.

 Perception Dynamics www.PerceptionDynamics.com

 Centre for Tomorrow’s Company www.tomorrowscompany.com
A business-led think tank with the purpose of creating a business future that makes as much sense to staff, shareholders and society.

 Good Corporation www.goodcorporation.com
Good Corporation is a global standard of corporate social responsibility designed to address the needs of all types and sizes of organisation.